## ALLOCATION OF SEATS TO COMMITTEES / SUB-COMMITTEES / WORKING GROUPS 2024 to 2025

COMMITTEES										
	COMMUNITY & HERITAGE	FINANCE & AUDIT	PLANNING	POLICY & RESOURCES	STAFFING	EVENTS SUB	COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT GROUP	STRATEGIC PLANNING FORUM	NEIGHBOURHOOD PLAN MONITORING GROUP	ALLOTMENT SUB
Chair Vice Chair										
Officers	S. Scott L. McGuirk	P. Rowe S. Scott L. McGuirk	P. Rowe L. McGuirk	P. Rowe S. Scott L. McGuirk	P. Rowe S. Scott L. McGuirk	N. Hicks S. Henley L. McGuirk	L. McGuirk	P. Rowe S. Scott L. McGuirk	P. Rowe L. McGuirk	P. Rowe S. Scott L. McGuirk
B Bailey	✓	~		1						
J Bradford (TDC & DCC)	✓		✓			✓				
P Bullivant (TDC & DCC)	✓	~		1				✓	✓	
R Buscombe (TDC)	✓					1	1			
J Cook	✓					✓	✓			
L Cooke	√	√		1		✓	~	~	✓	
D Corney-Walker		~		~				~		
T Corney-Walker										
C Davieson	✓	<b>√</b>		-		<b>√</b>	-	✓		×
A Gibbs	✓	✓	✓							
A Hall Ex-Officio (TDC)	✓	✓	✓	1		✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
A Ineson	✓					✓				
G Jennings	√		✓							
М Јоусе	✓	~	✓	~		✓	~	~	✓	~
C Parker Ex-Officio (TDC)	✓	✓	✓	1		✓	~	✓	✓	~
M Ryan (TDC)	✓	✓	✓	1		✓	✓	✓		<ul> <li>✓</li> </ul>
L Wood		✓		1				✓	×	
N Yabsley			✓							
TOTALS	15 (max 16)	11 (max 16)	9 (max 16)	10 (max 16)	(max 6)	10 (max 16)	9	9	7	6

District/County Cllrs: Rob Hayes (Bushell), Jackie Hook (Bushell), Liam Mullone (College).

IT	ROAD SAFETY WORKING GROUP S. Scott	BIODIVERSITY WORKING GROUP	EMERGENCY PLAN WORKING GROUP
	L. McGuirk		
	$\checkmark$		
	<b>~</b>		
	✓		
	✓		
	<b>√</b>		
	6		